COVID-19 TESTING UPDATE

As per the Ontario Government's new testing guidelines, our COVID-19 Assessment Centre is no longer accepting new bookings for asymptomatic individuals. All scheduled appointments made on or before Thursday, September 24 will be honoured. For more information about our Assessment Centre, please visit our Centre website.

Medical Education: For Students & Faculty

 This page contains information and resources for Medical Education students and faculty at Michael Garron Hospital.

For Students

ACLS/BLS Training at Michael Garron Hospital

Dates Reserved for 2020:

  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 & Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 & Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 & Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 & Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Saturday, June 28, 2020 & Sunday, June 29, 2020

If you are interested in attending a training session please contact @email for further details.

For Faculty

Best Practices in Education Rounds (BPER)

To view past BPER rounds, please click here.

Header
Contact
Name
Medical Education Office
Email
Was this page helpful?